Charity Navigator
 

Contact Us

Bookmark and Share  

RACE FOR THE CURE        

race@komennorthjersey.org

(908) 277-2904 ext. 14

Please Mail Checks to:

Komen North Jersey Affiliate
Race for the CureŽ
PO Box 822676
Philadelphia, PA 19182-2676

*please write team/individual name
in memo field of check along with
donation form.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any comments, questions or suggestions.
By mail: North Jersey Affiliate
           785 Springfield Avenue
           Summit, NJ 07901 
By phone:(908) 277-2904
By fax:    (908) 277-6050
By email:
cure@komennorthjersey.org 
EVENTS DEPARTMENT
Amy Barth
Events Manager
abarth@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 36
Janet Jannelli
Events Assistant
jjannelli@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 12
PINK TIE BALL
Perla Haltner
Auction Assistant
phaltner@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 19
VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES
Colleen Miller
Manager, Volunteer Development
cmiller@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 31
GRANTS COMMITTEE
Diane Borman
Grants Manager
dborman@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 23
Mary Hess
Grants Chair
mhess@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 16
EDUCATION & OUTREACH
Barbara Waters
Education & Outreach Manager
Co-Chair Advocacy
bwaters@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext. 13
ADVOCACY
Beverly R. Cohen
Communications Manager
Co-Chair, Advocacy

bcohen@komennorthjersey.org
(908) 277-2904 ext.21

 



Powered By Blackbaud